Johnson Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
513 West Prairie
Fayetteville, AR 72701
479-442-5287 Phone
479-444-7572 Fax

Johnson Mechanical Contractors

Owner & President: Stan Johnson stan@johnsonmech.com
Vice-President: Brenda Johnson brenda@johnsonmech.com
Senior Project Manager: Kerry Willyard kerry@johnsonmech.com
Project Manager: Kevin Johnson kevin@johnsonmech.com
       Project Manager: Caleb Johnson caleb@johnsonmech.com
Bookkeeper: Meloney Barnes meloney@johnsonmech.com




Founded in 1944
Arkansas State Board of Health Certified